FAQWhat happens to your User Content shared on BeatConnect?


What happens to your User Content shared on BeatConnect?


Updated last month

Your Rights: First and foremost, when you create, upload or share your User Content on our Services, you retain ownership of your User Content. 

BeatConnect’s Rights: You grant BeatConnect a limited license to use your User Content. With this license, we can only use your User Content in order to display it, share it and provide other functionalities our Services offer. Without such license, we wouldn’t be able to host your User Content on our servers or display it back to you and to other Users with whom you decide to share your User Content. 

Other Users’ Rights: By sharing your User Content with other Users, you grant Users certain rights to use, modify, and distribute such User Content.

Need more help?

Send us a support ticket so we can help you directly

Get Support